Staff

Cooper Square MHA Office Staff Directory

 

Dave Powell, Executive Director:

dpowell@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 107

 

Joel Hernandez, Director of Operations:

jhernandez@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 104

 

Rose Rivera, Resident Relations Specialist:

RRivera@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 103

 

John Paul (“JP”) Figueroa, Resident Relations Specialist:

JFigueroa@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 102

 

Lyreimi Pacheco, Administrative Assistant:

lpacheco@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 101

 

Li Tao Chen, Fiscal Manager:

LChen@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 106

 

Pinglan (“Ellen”) Chen, Book Keeper:

pchen@csmha.org  212 477-5340 ext 105

Leave a Reply